Donate to help us improve the server

Close
For more info please check our Donation Info page

Home Forums GENERAL SECTION Rules and Guidelines Mastercraft multimeter 052-0055-6 manual

• Author
    pxseifi
    Participant

MASTERCRAFT MULTIMETER 052-0055-6 MANUAL >> DOWNLOAD NOW

MASTERCRAFT MULTIMETER 052-0055-6 MANUAL >> READ ONLINE

Find best value and selection for your MASTERCRAFT 3R93 DIGITAL MULTIMETER search on eBay. World’s leading marketplace.
    Tool Review — Mastercraft No. 052-0055-6 Manual Digital Multimeter For the price when on special ($29.99 from $59.99) it looks to be a good deal. The meter is everything I need, and I wish it were 100% ok because I’d like to keep it.
    I’m completely new at electronics, and so I just got my first multimeter – a pretty cheap one, a Draper Digital multimeter. Got my first problem with it as soon as I opened it to place the battery. The only mention of the battery in the manual was to “insert the appropriate battery taking note of the polarity”.
    This voluntary recall involves the Mastercraft Multimeter Kit identified by product number 52-0727. The affected multimeter kit includes a digital multimeter, non-contact voltage detector, socket tester, and test leads. This product is being voluntarily recalled as a precautionary measure due to
    Product #052-0055-6. Mastercraft Digital 5-Function Multimeter. Aug 30, 2015. About 10 years ago I bought a Mastercraft model 52-0052-2 auto-ranging multimeter when it was on sale for C$20 (about US$15 at current . View and Download MasterCraft 52-0052-2 instruction manual online. Auto- ranging Digital Multimeter. 52-0052-2 Multimeter pdf
    http://www.farnell.com
    Canadian Tire Mastercraft DMM New and old revision teardown Canadian Tire Mastercraft DMM New and old revision teardown (Read 39027 times) Anyway, I’ve ran the meter against Fluke 87-V on DC volts and uA/mA. This Mastercraft multimeter agreed with 87-V well, especially on DC volts.